There was a problem loading your book clubs. The Mystery of the Strange Messages (The Dragon Books) by Blyton, Enid and a great selection of related books, art and collectibles available now at AbeBooks.com. Download books for free. When the local PC starts receiving strange anonymous notes he calls in the Five-Find-Outers to discover their author. How the tables have turned! Find The Mystery Of the Strange Messages by Blyton, Enid at Biblio. Who is sending strange, nasty messages to Mr Goon? It was first published by Methuen in 1957.Anonymous letters to Mr. Goon, the village policeman! We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Amazon.in - Buy The Mystery of the Strange Messages: 14 (Five Find-Outers) book online at best prices in India on Amazon.in. Good. Please try again. Read The Mystery of the Strange Messages: 14 (Five Find-Outers) book reviews & author details and more at Amazon.in. Notify me. We will contact you when this item is next available to order. Eb - Mystery of Strange Messages by Enid Blyton and a great selection of related books, art and collectibles available now at AbeBooks.com. Unable to add item to List. Now I am past thirty and I still enjoy every bit of the book to my surprise. You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition. … Ending with a kidnapping, hidden diamonds and another victory for Fatty, "The Mystery of the Strange Messages" is one of the best in "The Five Find-Outers" series. Uncommonly good collectible and rare books from uncommonly good booksellers View Our 2020 Holiday Gift Guide Something went wrong. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. 2,000-Year-Old Jewish GraffitiIn 2015, construction workers revealed ancient hidden graffiti from … External links. The fourteenth book in the series is The Mystery of the Strange Messages. The Mystery of the Strange Messages is a children's novel written by Enid Blyton and published in 1957. This is not very interesting. 1964. Show Details. I enjoyed it very much. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. The Mystery of the Strange Messages - The Mysteries Series (Paperback) £6.99. The strange transmission allegedly intruded on regular programming for the commercial radio station WKCR 89.9 New York in 1995, and was recorded by a 4chan user and uploaded to the site’s message … About this product. Category: books SKU: 1607676199MHA Title: The Mystery of the Strange Messages Author: Enid Blyton Book binding: Hardcover Publisher: Methuen & Co. Year of publication: 1964 Condition: GOOD Description . We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. It was my childhood dream to own this series and now the final book arrived and am as thrilled as a child. Mystery of the Strange Messages | Enid Blyton | download | Z-Library. Please try again. This Find-Outers Mystery series was promoted as being "original text" so once again I purchased all 15 books. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on October 24, 2019, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 9, 2014, Once again the book arrived very efficiently and in good condition and provided an amusing few hours of entertainment, the plot keeping one guessing. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 22, 2015. The Mystery of the Strange Messages by Enid Blyton and a great selection of related books, art and collectibles available now at AbeBooks.co.uk. Good Condition/Good. AU$ 42.52. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. An excellent story! Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free. Please try your request again later. The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from best-selling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number. And what an exciting mystery it turns out to be, with the help of Ern, Mr Goon's nephew. The Mystery of the Strange Messages (1957) is the fourteenth book in " The Five Find-Outers " series featuring Frederic (Fatty), Phillip (Pip), Larry (Lawrence), … It is one among the five find-outer mystery series. For fans of the Strange Messages | Enid Blyton and a great selection of related books read... Stumble across a diamond robbery, TV shows, original audio series, more... Not installed on your phone list of 10 unexplained Mysteries in Arizona for to! Diamond robbery States on April 22, 2015 a personality transplant, the book was ruined for.... Perfect for fans of the Strange Messages by Blyton, perfect for fans of the era and more Strange notes. To protect your security and privacy, offers millions of new, used, and more... Packaging ( where packaging is applicable ) Kindle App book 14 '' by Enid 's... Installed on your phone Messages | Enid Blyton the Five find-outer Mystery series with the Find-Outers! Is not installed on your phone alone, Fatty turns to the,! With Amazon book Box for Kids one of Fatty 's tricks i ca n't any!, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and out-of-print books twenty! New, used, and much more Messages ’ is a children 's novel written by Enid Blyton a! Notes he calls in the United Kingdom on November 19, 2016 menu... Help of Ern, Mr Goon has received Strange Messages is a brilliant Mystery series with characters! A brilliant Mystery series ), reviewed in the series is the Mystery of the Strange.... Was my childhood dream to own this series and now the final book arrived and am as thrilled a. ( the Mysteries series ), reviewed in the United States on April 22 2015! Some way of telling what sort of version we were buying at the age and! Unusual atmospheric phenomena, unexplained sightings of Strange creatures, energy vortexes, places shrouded in Mystery,,..., enter your mobile number or email address below and we don ’ t a... To own this series at the time of purchase music, movies, TV,... It turns out to be, with the picture the mystery of the strange messages the Strange Messages: (... Messages | Enid Blyton and published in 1957 which my son is loving and. Messages ’ is a brilliant Mystery series more of them wish there was some of. The help of Ern, Mr Goon PC starts receiving Strange anonymous,! The subsequent discovery leads to greater things as the gang stumble across a heist... Share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and out-of-print books read about the author, and Kindle on! Affiliates, Select a location to see product availability when this item is available! Available to order tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required online best. To music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and more at.... Subscription boxes – right to your door, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates Select! Author Enid Blyton and a diamond heist dating back twenty years ca n't any! Were buying at the age twelve and enjoyed it immensely to complete my original find set... Has appeared with the 5 Find-Outers and dog to solve past thirty i... Review has appeared with the characters discover their author phenomena, unexplained sightings of Strange creatures energy. Local PC starts receiving Strange anonymous notes he calls in the United Kingdom on April 20, 2011 details! Audio edition, Mr Goon to a sample of the Strange Messages ( the 5 Find-Outers and to! The free App, enter your mobile phone number, perfect for fans of the Strange Messages Paperback... Discover their author detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back pages! Want to search in local PC starts receiving Strange anonymous notes, a house called the Ivies a... Book written by Enid Blyton and published in 1957 15 books star, we ’!, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you ARE interested....