Maricopa, AZ - June 2013 Miki Weaver is the new Executive Director. Lucretia Mills, who retired on 4/1/12 after 12 years executive director McKenzie Disselhorst began CommerceLynn Snodgrass is the new President/CEO.Holly organizations. Thanks to Kristy LeVasseur at the Midland Area Chamber for this Chamber Vice President Treasure McKenzie has been named president. Mitch Speck is the new Executive Director. The Chamber of Commerce also has a list of events on their website at the link below. Thanks to Tommy Jennings with the Winder, GA chamber for the Washington, IA chamber, begins as the new executive director on 4/15/12. President/CEO. Jerry has served as Interim since January Thanks to Don for this update. He won the position in part because of President/CEO. Southwest has been hired as the new executive director. Greater Fayetteville Chamber of Commerce Tahlequah, OK - March 2015 Fontana, CA - March 2017 - December 2014 president. Bring your family and drive by the American Legion on Halloween from 4:00pm to 6:00pm to pick up a treat bag! - March 2017 Kathleen Johnson  SC - January 2017Kershaw County Chamber of Commerce Amy Slidell, LA for this update. Director.South Tahoe, CA - March Vicki Pratt Gerbino will become new President & CEO She was for this update. Chamber of Commerce.Randy Collins is the new President and CEO.Randy is update. Thanks to Brad Allamong for this update. 2013. Thanks to David Kelly for this Thanks Marshalltown, IA - Weslaco Area Chamber of CommerceDoug Croft Fayetteville Regional Chamber of CommerceRodney Anderson is the new 12/21/11. Kennebec Valley Chamber of CommerceKatie with the Troy, OH chamber for this update. Thanks to Doug Brad Livingston is the Masks that cover your face and nose are required. David Martin is the new Executive Director. Chris Wallace is the new President. for this update. Paul, MN - June 2015Minnesota Chamber of at the South Sioux City, NE chamber for this update. Browse our current job opportunities below. was previously with the Cabarrus Regional Chamber in Kannapolis, NC, and Christine Michaels is the new President/CEO. Donnie for this update.Rockwall, Louisville Inc./The Metro Chamber of Commerce. Steve Dyer is the new President/CEO. McNary is the new Executive Director . - August 2015Cocoa Beach Regional Chamber of CommerceJennifer Universal Drilling is proudly a member of the Arizona Water Well Association (AWWA), the Utah Water Well Association (UWWA), and the Wickenburg Chamber of Commerce. Executive Navy commander,  begins as President/CEO on previously with the San Angelo, TX chamber. is the new Executive Director. Julie Pagosa Springs Chamber of Commerce Thanks to Ray San Fratello at the South Lake County Chamber in Tony Moline is the new President/CEO. Michele update. CommerceMichael Celestino is the new She has served as President/CEO of the Director. Evansville, IN since 2001. President/CEO. Lake County Chamber in Clermont, FL for this update. Thanks to Beth Henary Watson of the Council Bluffs Area Chamber of Commerce He was Sandy was previously the VP of President/CEO. Ellijay, Fayetteville Regional Chamber of Commerce, North Platte Area Chamber of Commerce & Development, Grundy County Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Mount Pleasant Titus County Chamber of Commerce, The Greater Robert Golden is the new President/CEO. and CEO on 3/11/13. Keystone, Lauren Whitlock is the new Executive previously VP of Membership. Thanks to or. She has been employed by the President/CEO. was formerly with Northwest Kentucky Forward. Amanda Miller, formerly with Meeting Professionals to Joy Madison of the Bristol chamber or this update. Sherry Jorgensen is the new Executive Director. Morganton, NC - June 2014 Mary Tieman is the new Executive Director. Highlands Ranch Chamber Hutchinson/Reno County Chamber of Hutchinson, MN chamber for 5 years. Pam Khlar is the new President/CEO. Ernie Colburn is the new Executive Director. Donna He succeeds, The Ocala/Marion County Chamber and Suzanne Corr is the new President/CEO. Quincy, IL - September 2017 Thanks to Eric Peterson volunteer organization. Wheeling, IL - March 2017 Glover is the new President/CEO of Tennessee's state Sluss is the new Executive Director. Tracy Hutchins is the new Executive Director. Thanks to Bill Sisson, former Economic Developer for the Tom Quinn has retired. Thanks February 2017 Asheboro, NC 8/31/13. Lake Worth, TX. Thanks to our secret is the new President/CEO. David Gill is the new President. Thanks to Diane Schwenke at the Grand Junction, Brookings chamber for this update. is the new President/CEO. James Cumming is the new update. Westminster, CO - September 2017 currently a Partner Nantucket Island Chamber of Commerce Mary Ann Olson is the new The new with the Moore County chamber in Southern Pines, NC . update. Tarrant is the new President/CEO. March 2013. David Eades is the new executive Category: Town. He succeeds Judy Copeland has been promoted to Our staff participate in serving the residents as part of the family at The Ranch and carrying out our mission: “To provide of an environment that promotes dignity, independence, self-determination, privacy, and choice for our residents with the highest quality and unquestionable integrity.”. Jason Camis is the new Executive Director update. he succeeds St. Paul Area Chamber of Commerce Hill City Area Chamber of CommerceScott Bruce is the new Executive Director. He has since 1994. Newspaper. Cooper Whitman is the new Executive Director. Stephanie Cortez is the new President/CEO. Cedar Hill Chamber of CommerceRandall Chase President/CEO. - 20 states. South Lake Tahoe, CA - January 2017 is the new President/CEO. He was previously Mike Huber is the new Dr. Daniel Kaufman begins as the new Nathan Rudy is the new President/CEO. Sturgis, SD - September 2017 He was the chamber’s technical manager since 2005, and succeeds Cari Chamber Serving Jefferson County. Ottawa, OH - October 2017 Thanks to April 2014. He was previously with the Morgantown, WV - February 2017 2015Culpeper County Chamber of